Photos  (go to standard thumbnail and click for large image format)
2016 Christmas Tournament
Click on any thumbnail image to start the slide show BUT wait until the page fully loads before clicking on an image. You can move through the slide show 3 ways:
  • Use Your Left/Right arrow keys to go to Next and Previous Image
  • Click N on your keyboard for Next Image (P for Previous)
  • Roll-over the slide show image anywhere on it's right side and click for NEXT Image (left side click for Previous)

Greg Bravard - Senior Club Champion

Damon Krause - Club Champion

Brian Welsh - A Flight Club Champion

Albert Grant - B Flight Club Champion

Miles Warner - C Flight Club Champion

Greg Uberuaga & Michael Leland - A Flight Fourball Champions

Mark Coronella & Peter Pritchard - C Flight Fourball Champions

Tamim Mohammad - Player of the Year - Charlie Chaplin Cup winner

The Best Selection in Golf Shoes